Inviting multiple potential participants to a single time: "Oops time no longer available"
When you have multiple potential participants for a single time in scheduling:
You can invite multiple people to a single time and the first person to confirm will get the time. Any subsequent people you invited that try to confirm that time will land on this page, which you can customize:
It allows anyone that sees this to pick another time for themselves, since you've indicated they are desirable by inviting them: You can customize this from Scheduling >> Emails >> Oops Time No Longer Available: