Multiple Zoom accounts and multiple screeners
Depending on your role inside Ethnio, you'll either see your own Zoom Account integration (Team Members see this) or a second table with a list of all Zoom accounts that have been connected to Ethnio (Owners and Admins see this).
It's important to note that only one Zoom account can be integrated per Ethnio user, but each team member can have their own Zoom account. For example, if you have 3 team members, then you can have 3 Zoom accounts in total.

The error saying Zoom is already in use

If you received this error, it means that your Zoom account has already been integrated using another Ethnio team account. There are two potential ways to fix it:
Changing the Zoom account assigned to a study
Let's say you need to change the Zoom account being used for a single study; here are the steps to go about that:
- Disconnect Zoom from the study: If you were not the one to connect Zoom to a given study, you'll have to ask the Ethnio team member who added Zoom to disconnect Zoom first. But it's okay if this isn't possible - more below. Note: This is different than removing the entire Zoom integration from your account - no need to do that.
- Click + Add Zoom to Study, making sure that you have permission to edit the study; otherwise, you will not see it listed in the modal.

If you need to change the study owner first, the Zoom integration will stay associated with that study. The new study owner will be able to disconnect your Zoom account from the Integrations page, and then add their own.