Fast Mode ⚡️
Enabling Fast Mode automatically invites participants after they qualify and select a time on your calendar. Without Fast Mode, you’ll need to review and invite each participant manually.
Fast Mode saves time by removing this manual step, making it a great option when everyone who qualifies for your study is immediately eligible to participate.

Fast Mode also uses an algorithm to make sure participants have completed your required questions and provided the minimum necessary information before they’re invited.