What if I want to hide personal participant information from others on my team or in my department for security purposes?
- We recommend editing the filters on your participant dashboard (Recruits>>Overview) if you only want certain participant information to be visible to others looking at your participant dashboard.
- We're adding a 'sub-account' option in our 3rd redesign that's coming out soon which will allow you to more easily deal with this type of security concern.
Have any other concerns? Let us know.