What happens if I exceed the monthly page views in my plan?

Follow

You still get full access to your recruits and screeners but you'll see a notification in the app asking you to upgrade your plan. You can't get any new recruits until you upgrade the plan, but you can make new screeners.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk